Wombats Premier League

Season 1

Wombats Premier League is the only event of its kind being held in Dubai. 2015 was its inaugural year which featured 3 teams with their own owners and support staff. The teams were Karachi Kulharas, Mumbai Musketeers and Lahore Lions. The first edition saw over 40 members being picked at an auction in several different categories. The inaugural edition was won by Mumbai Musketeers.

Season 2

The second edition took place in 2016, and saw the event expand with the addition of Chenab Warriors and Mumbai Musketeers being replaced by Dubai 47s. The matches were intensely fought with a number of brilliant battles. The winner of the 2016 edition was Lahore Qalanders.

Season 3…

The 2017 version promises to be an even bigger. louder and more family oriented event. Stay tuned for more details.