ESM – HERITAGE CRICKET CUP – BOY’S T10 U-13 2018

Round: 1 - Group A
12th Oct
Result
GEMS Heritage Indian School
61/5 (9.3 ov)
Gems Winchester Silicon Oasis
60/4 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Fri, Oct 12, 05:30 PM

24th Oct
Result
GEMS Millennium School, Sharjah
100/2 (10.0 ov)
GEMS Heritage Indian School
65/4 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Wed, Oct 24, 05:30 PM

Round: 1 - Group C
15th Oct
Result
GEMS New Millennium School
42/10 (9.3 ov)
Delhi Private School, Dubai
113/0 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Mon, Oct 15, 05:30 PM

29th Oct
Result
Repton School, Dubai
0/0 (0.0 ov)
GEMS New Millennium School
0/0 (0.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Mon, Oct 29, 05:30 PM

Round: 1 - Group B
17th Oct
Result
Cambridge International, Abu Dhabi
43/2 (10.0 ov)
The Winchester School, Jebel Ali
47/1 (4.5 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Wed, Oct 17, 05:30 PM

13th Nov
Result
Dubai International Academy
117/2 (10.0 ov)
Cambridge International, Abu Dhabi
38/4 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Tue, Nov 13, 05:30 PM

Round: 1 - Group D
22nd Oct
Result
Delhi Private School, Sharjah
103/3 (10.0 ov)
JSS Private School
53/5 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Mon, Oct 22, 05:30 PM

05th Nov
Result
Ambassador School
0/0 (0.0 ov)
Delhi Private School, Sharjah
0/0 (0.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Mon, Nov 05, 05:30 PM

Round: 1 - Quarter Final
27th Jan
Result
GEMS Millennium School, Sharjah
55/0 (4.3 ov)
Ambassador School
54/3 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Sun, Jan 27, 05:30 PM

28th Jan
Result
GEMS Modern Academy
111/5 (10.0 ov)
Our Own High School, Al Warqa'a
76/5 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Mon, Jan 28, 05:30 PM

29th Jan
Result
Delhi Private School, Dubai
92/2 (10.0 ov)
The Winchester School, Jebel Ali
88/4 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Tue, Jan 29, 05:30 PM

30th Jan
Result
Our Own English High School
161/1 (10.0 ov)
Cambridge International, Dubai
59/5 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Wed, Jan 30, 05:30 PM

Round: 1 - Group A
21st Nov
Result
Cambridge International, Dubai
95/2 (10.0 ov)
GEMS Millennium School, Sharjah
97/3 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Wed, Nov 21, 05:30 PM

27th Nov
Result
Gems Winchester Silicon Oasis
98/1 (10.0 ov)
Cambridge International, Dubai
104/1 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Tue, Nov 27, 05:30 PM

Round: 1 - Group C
12th Nov
Result
Delhi Private School, Dubai
57/1 (7.2 ov)
Our Own High School, Al Warqa'a
53/4 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Mon, Nov 12, 05:30 PM

08th Jan
Result
Our Own High School, Al Warqa'a
54/2 (4.5 ov)
Repton School, Dubai
52/4 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Tue, Jan 08, 04:00 PM

Round: 1 - Group B
14th Nov
Result
The Winchester School, Jebel Ali
67/6 (10.0 ov)
GEMS Modern Academy
80/7 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Wed, Nov 14, 05:30 PM

11th Dec
Result
GEMS Modern Academy
73/4 (8.4 ov)
Dubai International Academy
71/7 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Tue, Dec 11, 04:00 PM

Round: 1 - Group D
19th Nov
Result
JSS Private School
64/4 (10.0 ov)
Our Own English High School
137/0 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Mon, Nov 19, 05:30 PM

15th Jan
Result
Our Own English High School
37/1 (3.0 ov)
Ambassador School
35/5 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Tue, Jan 15, 04:00 PM

Round: 1 - Semi Final
02nd Feb
Result
Delhi Private School, Dubai
104/0 (10.0 ov)
GEMS Modern Academy
108/3 (9.3 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Sat, Feb 02, 05:00 PM

02nd Feb
Result
GEMS Millennium School, Sharjah
41/9 (10.0 ov)
Our Own English High School
174/1 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Sat, Feb 02, 06:30 PM

Round: 1 - Final Heritage Cup
10th Feb
Result
GEMS Modern Academy
85/6 (10.0 ov)
Our Own English High School
115/7 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Sun, Feb 10, 10:30 PM

Round: 1 - Group A
05th Dec
Result
GEMS Heritage Indian School
90/3 (10.0 ov)
Cambridge International, Dubai
117/1 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Wed, Dec 05, 05:30 PM

09th Jan
Result
Gems Winchester Silicon Oasis
59/4 (10.0 ov)
GEMS Millennium School, Sharjah
61/0 (4.4 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Wed, Jan 09, 05:30 PM

Round: 1 - Group C
10th Dec
Result
GEMS New Millennium School
44/8 (10.0 ov)
Our Own High School, Al Warqa'a
47/0 (3.3 ov)

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

Date(s): Mon, Dec 10, 05:30 PM

14th Jan
Result
Delhi Private School, Dubai
111/2 (10.0 ov)
Repton School, Dubai
36/4 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Mon, Jan 14, 05:30 PM

Round: 1 - Group B
12th Dec
Result
Cambridge International, Abu Dhabi
0/0 (0.0 ov)
GEMS Modern Academy
0/0 (0.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Wed, Dec 12, 05:30 PM

16th Jan
Result
The Winchester School, Jebel Ali
79/2 (9.0 ov)
Dubai International Academy
78/3 (10.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Wed, Jan 16, 05:30 PM

Round: 1 - Group D
07th Jan
Result
Delhi Private School, Sharjah
47/7 (10.0 ov)
Our Own English High School
53/0 (4.5 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Mon, Jan 07, 05:30 PM

21st Jan
Result
JSS Private School
0/0 (0.0 ov)
Ambassador School
0/0 (0.0 ov)

Venue: GEMS Heritage Ground

Date(s): Mon, Jan 21, 05:30 PM